top of page

JOIN MY CLASSES ONLINE at QUIZLET.

Quizlet is a platform with happiness. if you want to learn your new vocabulary and grammar as well as check how much you have learned, you can join my classes in Quizlet. To do this, follow the steps. The red arrows will help you to understand better.

Step 1

Go to Quizlet and sign up to get access to the platform. https://quizlet.com/

Step 2

Open your email and confirm your subscription.

Step 3

Now in Quizlet, go to search and type my name. LucyYor. Press enter. You will see my name and my picture.

Step 4

Go to classes. You will see the list of my classes.

Choose the class that you want.

Step 5

Send me a request to join the class.

Step 6

You will see this window which means that you will be added into the class asap.

Step 7

Next time when you log into your account in Quizlet, you can study with me happily online. Don't forget to be happy when we study in the classroom too :)) If any of your friends want to join, just let them read the instructions.

Step 8

The platform can be used as an app to your mobile devices. Just download it from the app store.

If you have any questions or you find it difficult to use the platform and you need help, you can send me a message here.


bottom of page